Organic Manuka Honey

A natural product with extraordinary healing power from the wild nature of New Zealand
100 % pure natural

Manuka honey is made from the nectar of the flowers of the Manuka bush (Leptospermum scoparium), which is native to New Zealand. It is the nectar and the bees that give this honey its unique properties.

Unique in aroma as well as taste and at the same time healing, Manuka honey has an anti-inflammatory effect and is thus a broad-spectrum antimicrobial probiotic.

The antibacterial effect of Manuka honey is due to hydrogen peroxide and methylglyoxal (MGO). The scientific proof of the healing effect of Manuka honey was provided by Professor Henle of the Technical University of Dresden.

The MLM organic Manuka honey has a high MGO content of 514+. In addition, it is characterised by its purity of the highest level monofloral thanks to the very high content of Manuka pollen (96 % Manuka guide pollen). Last but not least, it is 100% naturally pure - that is, without any "inoculations" from other honeys, which is also evident in its crystalline structure.

Its unique strength is protected and preserved by bottling it in particularly high-quality violet glass (Miron glass).

All prices include VAT and exclude shipping.

My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.

Bio-Manuka-Honig

Ein Naturprodukt mit außergewöhnlicher Heilkraft aus der unberührten Natur Neuseelands
100 % naturrein

Manuka-Honig wird aus dem Nektar der Blüten des Manuka-Strauchs (Leptospermum scoparium) gewonnen, der in Neuseeland heimisch ist. Es sind der Nektar und die Bienen, die diesem Honig seine einzigartigen Eigenschaften verleihen.

Einzigartig im Aroma sowie Geschmack und zugleich heilungsfördernd, wirkt Manuka-Honig entzündungshemmend und ist somit ein antimikrobielles Breitband-Probiotikum.

Die antibakterielle Wirkung des Manuka-Honigs ist auf Wasserstoffperoxid und Methylglyoxal (MGO) zurückzuführen. Der wissenschaftliche Nachweis über die Heilwirkung des Manuka-Honigs wurde von Professor Henle von der Technischen Universität Dresden erbracht.

Der MLM-Bio-Manuka-Honig hat einen hohen MGO-Gehalt von 514+. Zudem zeichnet er sich dank des sehr hohen Gehalts an Manuka-Pollen (96 % Manuka-Leitpollen) durch seine Reinheit der höchsten Stufe monofloral aus. Nicht zuletzt ist er 100 % naturrein – das heißt ohne jegliche „Impfungen“ durch andere Honigsorten, was sich auch in seiner kristallinen Struktur zeigt.

Durch die Abfüllung im besonders hochwertigen Violettglas (Miron-Glas) wird seine einzigartige Kraft geschützt und bewahrt.

Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand.

My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.